e-mail:  thejoshandgabshow@gmail.com
phone:  412.496.1056

or use this form to submit a question, comment, or booking inquiry.

Name *

123 Street Avenue, City Town, 99999

(123) 555-6789



You can set your address, phone number, email and site description in the settings tab.
Link to read me page with more information.


Josh and Gab CD


Josh and Gab CD


Josh and Gab's new full-length 2015 CD, "Josh and Gab Mixtape" featuring songs from the "I'm Not a Bully" EP plus new songs and demos.

1) Nine O'Clock Behind The Jack Rabbit
2) Oh No! ft. Mista Cookie Car
3) Know Me
4) Door In The Floor (Rats) 
5) Everybody Clap Hands
6) Look Out For Each Other
7) I'm Not A Bully
8) Scarehouse Shake
9) Insanity ft. Neal Rosenblat
10) Living With Grandma
11) Hurry Up and Get Well

Add To Cart